New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing. Fun loving

Love meeting people, love animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBull, the good Doctor, Gordon ramsay's, College football, Nascar
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, Waterboy, Old Classic
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsLuke BRYAN
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSpending time with my dog, outdoors, history
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateMeet for lunch or coffee
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference