New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jimmyloveyouall

I use to drive but, I had to give up my license because I have trouble turning my head to the left sometimes. I rather give them up then get myself or someone else killed. I like to go out for a meal or stay in. I love being in the woods and take in all the pretty scenery.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTo do something different like a game I haven't played/
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI would take her out for dinner and maybe a walk and talk and see what happens after that.