New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower seeking friendship and more

Male (18) looking for Female Elyria, Ohio, United States

I'm a widower, a smoker with some health issues but doesn't make me unable to make friends or date. I love Cleveland Browns football, I do drink on special occasions but that's all. I love movies and any type of rock music ( hard,soft,oldies) and Motown. I'm not rich so if you are looking for a sugar daddy, try another guy. I would like to meet a nice lady that I can have deep discussions, while try to get to know one and other. I'm not in to drama in relationship and no head games. I call things as I see them. If this sounds like you please email me, at .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired due to work injury

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld tv reruns. Also NCIS, NCIS New Orleans, Big Bang Theory, Food Network.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsJourney, Cheap Trick, anything from the 50's to the 80's, no rap,country or gossip.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Red Badge of Courage, anything on President JFK, How to Win Friends and Influence others. I more but I'd not say.
Idea of funStill figuring that one out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands me, all of and will except me the way I am.
On the first dateRather not,would like to surprise them.