New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professional4040

Male (69) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

peanutbiutter4567

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaw enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI enjoy television will watch reallly anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesToo many if it has action Ian in
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Humor, Satire
Idea of funSpending time
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetire and spend time with family/friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateDinner/movie

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Lacrosse, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling