New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a friend maybe more

I am latino, divorced, no kids, 6' tall a little heavy, salt and pepper hair, love going out to movies, concerts when i can, love my fam. doing things with them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnow is the americans, ncis, big bang thery, the last ship,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesto many to say
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of fungoing to the beaches,or the mountions, fun parks, flea markets,
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone who is down to earth, can go with the flow,be funny,have a good conversation,is sexy when the time comes,likes to try new things
On the first dateI'm old school so I will hold the door for you then pay for dinner! go to a good place to eat, have some wine and chat see how it goes. and please no cell phones I want to talk to you! not have you looking down.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey